Latest Products http://www.valajiglobal.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:28:46 +0530 en-us http://www.valajiglobal.co.in Adhesive Tapes http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/adhesive-tapes.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/adhesive-tapes.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Film http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/stretch-film.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/stretch-film.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Adhesive Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/brown-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/brown-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Adhesive Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/coloured-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/coloured-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Adhesive Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/jumbo-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/jumbo-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Adhesive Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/transparent-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/transparent-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Filament Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/cross-filament-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/cross-filament-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Foam Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/double-sided-foam-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/double-sided-foam-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duct Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/duct-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/duct-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Marking Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/floor-marking-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/floor-marking-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Paper Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/kraft-paper-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/kraft-paper-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masking Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/masking-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/masking-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PET Strap http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/pet-strap.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/pet-strap.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/printed-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/printed-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Insulation Tape http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm http://www.valajiglobal.co.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530